News

RadCalc is continuously being improved further in the interest of our customers. Keep up to date with new releases and developments, get the latest press releases and information here.

Webinar: Clinical experiences and error detectability tests with RadCalc’s 3D EPID module
09.08.2022
Join the live webinar on Friday, August 26 2022 at 12 p.m. BST/1 p.m. CEST.
Learn more
Webinar: RadCalcSuite: patient-centric QA solutions
29.06.2022
Join the audience for a live webinar at 5 pm BST / 12pm EDT on 20 July 2022 exploring patient-centric QA solutions using the RadCalcSuite
Learn more
AAPM 2022 – Join us in the celebration of Medical Physics
27.06.2022
Let’s meet live and in-person in Washington DC for the AAPM 64th Annual Meeting & Exhibition
Learn more
Webinar: In-vivo dosimetry with RadCalc’s 3D EPID module - commissioning and first clinical results
18.06.2022
Join the audience for a live webinar at 11am BST / 12pm CEST on 5 July 2022 learning about clinical experience with RadCalc’s 3D EPID module
Learn more
RadCalc version 7.2.2 raises the bar for automation with the release of RadExport v1.0 for automation of Eclipse workflows and single click EPID dose calculations.
19.04.2022
Join us for the official launch during our webinar on 21 April 2022 and learn more about the release providing 3D MonteCarlo for TomoTherapy…
Learn more
Webinar: End-to-end patient specific QA with RadCalc – why it is important to stay up to date
30.03.2022
Join the audience for a live webinar at 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. EDT on 21 April 2022 exploring the new features in the latest version of RadCalc 7.2.2
Learn more
Webinar: Clinical implementation of RadCalc’s automated 3D collapsed cone secondary dose check
31.01.2022
In this webinar, Jason Paisley chief physicist for Novant Health New Hanover Regional Medical Center will be sharing his experience with RadCalc’s 3D…
Learn more
RadCalc adds in-vivo dosimetric verification
07.01.2022
The latest release of LAP’s RadCalc QA software majors on customization, intelligent automation and 3D EPID-based functionality for measurement-based…
Learn more
Webinar: Using RadCalc to verify Gamma Knife treatment plans
20.11.2021
This webinar with Kathie Carrington, director of applications and training at LifeLine Software, Inc. company of LAP Group, will review the workflow…
Learn more
Webinar: Clinical experience on the independent dose distribution verification with RadCalc
01.11.2021
Dr. Ruoxi Wang will share his experiences on performing 3D dose distribution verification based on the Monte Carlo Module in RadCalc.
Learn more
Go to top Contact us!